Making a Group Private

Modifying a Group to Make it Private

  • Click on the Administration tab
  • Select the Classroom/Groups view on the left of the page
privategrp1.jpg
  • Find the Name of the Group you want to edit
  • Click on Edit
privategrp2.jpg
  • Select "Only selected people" in the Share with settings
  • Save your changes

And that's it!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk